Home About Us Clients Contact Us

Panashield Manufacturers Representatives

New York, New Jersey, Eastern PA, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia

Advanced Technical Marketing, Inc.
1719 Route 10, Suite 113
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Tel: 978-683-1411
Email: sales@atm1.com
Web Site: www.atm1.com

Upstate New York

Jim Hartson
585-330-3176
jhartson@frontiernet.net

Long Island and New York City

Gil Lipper
516-319-1338
glipper@verizon.net

Northern New Jersey and Southeast New York

Bob Morrell
908-310-9742
b_morrell@att.net

Central New Jersey

Russell Pepe
201-960-6796
rpepe@att.net

Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania (Philadephia South) and Delaware

Pat Nolan
908-794-9193
pat.nolan@atm1.com

Eastern Pennsylvania (North of Philadelphia and Lancaster County)

Amy Schmidt
215-813-7801
amy.schmidt@atm1.com

Western Maryland, Western Virginia and District of Columbia

Roman Bilyk
240-393-8020
roman.bilyk@atm1.com

Eastern Maryland and Eastern Virginia

Bob Blumenkopf
301-922-5072
Bob.blumenkopf@atm1.com

Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, North & South Dakota

Test Midwest
www.testmidwest.com

Chicago Office

Shawn Clarke – shawn.clarke@testmidwest.com
Office: 847.282.0360
Mobile: 847.971.8400

St. Louis Office

Randy Johnston – randy.johnston@testmidwest.com
Office: 314.246.0360
Mobile: 314.276.6996

Kansas City Office

JD Beitzinger – jd.beitzinger@testmidwest.com
Office: 816.866.0360
Mobile: 913.461.7321

Minneapolis Office

Curtis Taets – curtis.taets@testmidwest.com
Office: 612.460.0360
Mobile: 952.807.2112

Milwaukee Office

Bill Adams – bill.adams@testmidwest.com
Office: 262.521.3056
Mobile: 262.719.5309

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina & Florida

BRENNAN ASSOCIATES

www.brennanassoc.net
sales@brennanassoc.net

INSIDE SALES – ALL AREAS

Jim Moore – jim@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727.446.5006 Ext. 1
Mobile: 407.399.3920

Office Administration - Brennan Associates

Michelle Gagnon - Michelle@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727.446.5006  Ext. 5

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, North & South Carolina:

Gary Ziadeh – gary@brennanassoc.net
Office:  727.446.5006 Ext. 3
Mobile: 678.468.9914

Florida – Gulf Coast

Jody Fameree – jody@brennanassoc.net
Office: 727.446.5006 Ext. 2
Mobile: 813.417.2100

Florida

Don Pralle
Office: 727.446.5006 Ext. 4
Mobile: 262.206.0904

For More Information

Panashield LLC.
9260 Broken Arrow Expressway
Tulsa, OK 74145
(203) 866-5888
help@panashield.com